Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 251-304-1101 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

My husband & I have experienced three different Sleep center locations: Dothan, Al, Enterprise, Al, & Mobile, Al. All three of these stores have had exceptional customer service and an amazing inventory. Every staff member has been able to answer all of our questions or knows who to ask to get them. We made our mattress purchase at the Mobile, Al location on Airport Blvd. Our sales reps were Michael & Nathan. Both of these gentlemen were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We already knew which mattress we wanted from our previous trips to Enterprise/Dothan but they helped us pick out the perfect mattress cover/protector & sheets that would help alleviate my husbands severe allergies. Nathan also went to great lengths to get us the best discounts and price for our purchases.The delivery of our new king mattress went smoothly. Our apartments are in Saraland, which is free, and our unit is on the 3rd floor. The delivery guys carried it up with no issues and were very friendly and helpful.Overall I would say that our experience has been amazing with every Sleep Center we have worked with. This is a great place to make a mattress purchase. They have a wide range of brands/prices & several special mattresses for allergy prone clients.

Google Icon A Woodruff 5/9/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service we would not shop anywhere else for our mattress needs! Nathan is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help you with your need for a new mattress! We highly recommend The Sleep Center!

Facebook Icon Juanda Jackson Jones 4/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Walked in Monday evening after spending the entire day moving into our new house, needed to purchase a full for a crib conversion. Nathan was supper helpful and very knowledgeable. He did not try to up sale me, and I was out the door with the new mattress in less than 15 minutes. This is the second time I have purchased from this store and location and will do so for future purchases.

Google Icon ALAN LAPENNA 7/2/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nathan was great! he helped us get the perfect bed. Cameron and Anthony were quick and professional. overall great!

Yelp Icon Juan H. 10/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I normally don't take time out to write a review, even for great service. Michael and the owner Nathan were accommodating and very professional. I visited other mattress stores in the surrounding area and found them to be too aggressive. Sad to say, but I felt as if the other store PRIOR to my purchase with The Sleep Center had forced me on a bed, ready to swipe my card and ship me to my home. Excellent service, Kim

Google Icon Kim Borthen 11/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is my third purchase from the Sleep Center. Nathan and Michael know their stuff and give great guidance while not being overbearing. The only things they sell are mattresses, unlike furniture stores, so they are highly knowledgeable about their products. The owner is active in the store and available to customers. Delivery is quick and professional. Outstanding customer support start to finish.

Google Icon Claire MacDonald 6/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

More than just a typical mattress store, The Sleep Center really cares about your well-being!! I have back problems, in which I required a quality mattress that fitted my needs. April was very knowledgeable of the type of mattress I required, but what really impressed me was her patience and southern hospitality. When you come to The Sleep Center, they make you feel as if you are family!! I highly recommend this store.

Google Icon Shakiera Brown 10/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

So glad we stopped in!!! April was so helpful!!! She really took our needs and was able to find the perfect fit. Amazing experience!

Google Icon Jessica Driskell 12/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience with April!

Google Icon Mary Bender 6/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We highly recommend the Sleep Center. April was very helpful and knowledgeable on the beds that they carry. She never pressured us and gave us the room and time we needed to find the best mattress for us. Thanks again!

Facebook Icon Chrys Durham 10/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The McGowan location was great. April Garvin was very helpful she got us in and took great care of us. I will definitely be shopping with them in future references.

Yelp Icon Felicia B. 2/8/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

The McGowan location was great. April Garvin was very helpful she got us in and took great care of us. I will definitely be shopping with them in future references.

Yelp Icon Felicia B. 2/8/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Michael was glad to help us and ended up dramatically improving our lives in the process. Thank you, Michael! The new beds are so wonderful, we are very happy with the purchase. We got a fantastic deal, fast and courteous delivery/set up, and we will be customers for life.

Google Icon Jen Knutson 2/21/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This store has lots of good beds. Staff is very helpful so you can get a good mattress for your home with a decent price. They can deliver your purchase quickly. They have lots of good items to buy here.

Google Icon Janna Rolfe 7/2/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The Sleep Center staff was most helpful in choosing our much needed new mattress. It was a large purchase for us and they were easy to work with in making sure we chose the best one for our budget.Extremely friendly, knowledgeable staff. Huge selection with a wide range of prices to fit any budget. Provided delivery and removal service. I got a fantastic memory foam mattress priced well below retail (by over 30%). Johnny is a fantastic sales rep. He has all the information you need with no pressure whatsoever. I got value, quality, and convenience! It was a pleasant buying experience. In addition, the delivery guys were efficient, polite, and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new mattress (check out their pillows too...you wouldn't believe the difference a pillow upgrade can make in your life!!)

Yellow Pages Icon Deanna N.Amy H. 2/3/201604

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Michael made our experience amazing! Excellent mattress for an excellent price!

Google Icon Sommer Adams 10/31/2022

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Michael Gabriel

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience with Micheal ! Our mattress feels awesome! Great price, too!

Google Icon Derrick Jones 10/31/2022

Thank you Derrick Jones!
- Mikelah Luke

See Review on Google

review rating

We came in early this year in January, Cloee helped us chose a mattress that me and my boyfriend both found comfortable she was very patient with us when we were uncertain about what kind of mattress we were looking for. We weren’t looking to buy on the spot, and she wasn’t pushy with us! She wrote down the bed we liked gave us a card with the name on it. 6 months later on Memorial Day, me and my boyfriend went back and Cloee was there! she even remembered both of our names! And we lost the card that had the bed we had liked, and she remembered the one we were looking for 6 months down the road!!! She was sweet, and super patient with us as we figured the bed we wanted was a little too much for us at the time! She even went above and beyond and found a better deal for us on a mattress that felt the exact same! That we could afford! She was outstanding and stayed a little over just to help us get the mattress we wanted! I recommend this place to anyone looking for a mattress with outstanding customer service! Thank you Cloee! We will continue to buy any mattresses here that we need!!

Google Icon Aryn Prescott 6/11/2022

We're honored Aryn Prescott chose to shop with us!
- Nathan

See Review on Google

review rating

Honestly one of the easiest experiences! I’ve been to a lot of other furniture stores in the area and the salesman want to stick to you and give their sales pitch on every mattress. We walked in and were given SPACE! It was easy and I was able to make decisions without pressure. When we did talk with Michael, he made the process simple, he explained financing options, we got a free mattress protector with our purchase, and he really helped us get what we wanted and for a more than fair price! Great selection, great experience. I don’t usually buy on the spot, but I did today!!

Google Icon Carissa Barrios 5/2/2022

Look what Carissa Barrios had to say about us!
- Nathan

See Review on Google

review rating

Went into The Sleep Center to just begin the process of shopping for a mattress. Wasn’t planning on buying. The experience couldn’t have been any better or easier. Michael was incredible. He never crowded me but was always available to answer my questions honestly. He helped me find the perfect mattress. In the end, I knew I didn’t need to shop anywhere else. So I bought the mattress I wanted and they delivered the very next day. Great experience with Michael and The Sleep Center.

Facebook Icon David McCune 4/30/2022

We're honored David McCune chose to shop with us!
- Nathan

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Staff at sleep center went out of their way to take care of us. Highly recommend d them for a new bed.

Google Icon Kenneth Woodward 12/5/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Nathan

See Review on Google

review rating

I shopped all over Mobile for a mattress and went to several furniture shops with pushy salespeople and unclean mattresses but that was not my experience at Sleep Center. The place and mattresses were clean and April was helpful/knowledgeable but not pushy. Thanks for a great experience.

Google Icon Wanda Prewitt 1/31/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Nathan

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing quality mattresses and Cloee is so sweet and helpful.

Google Icon Genevieve Cotton 2/5/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Nathan

See Review on Google

Already a The Sleep Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with The Sleep Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop The Sleep Center